play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Monarch Car Sales

At Monarch Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Monarch Car Sales

Monarch Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Monarch for good deals

    By Anthony D on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had some great deals from Monarch over the years, willing to go the extra mile to help in any way they can.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Rhys J on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They just made the whole car buying experience easy. The bit that really won it was the aftersales, everytime I've rand them up we've just got anything sorted quickly and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Great Team

    By Natalie G on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new car was easier than I ever thought it would be thanks to the guys at Monarch Car Sales. After explaining to Nick what I was looking for, he found my perfect car, for a great price, the very next day, got it in and I was taking it home less than a week later! Really approachable team who explained every detail to me. Couldn't have asked for a better service and will certainly be back in the future.


  • 5

    Good Garage and Professional

    By Victoria H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was approachable and answered all questions fairly, not pushy at all. Love the car I bought and they agreed to fix all the faults with the car before sale. Unfortunately the car was not ready on time for collection but this was dealt with professionally and I was given an alternative car until my car was ready and delivered back to me.


  • 5

    Very successful

    By Hannah R on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly people made you feel at ease not pushy at all unlike some other places I've been to they allow you to make your own decision and anything you don't understand they explain thouroughly so you don't leave with your new car not knowing how it works, very nice place and very lovely people would recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    Helpful & Friemdy

    By Robert U on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Monarch Car Sales are a friendly helpful experienced team. The way they prep the cars and look after you through the whole process is fault less. I would recommend this dealership to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Frances S on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Skoda Fabia from Monarch motors. Dan helped me sort out all the details for my new car without any hassle. Fantastic customer service offered and collection was prompt, as promised. The staff were friendly and knew a great deal about cars. I would strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Ben W on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was great, Matt told me everything about the car, the ins and the outs, got everything fixed up and looking great, vary good car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent and easy

    By Henry H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Matt was a very easy to deal with and a great guy, everything was made simple and easy. Would recommend to all! The aftercare if anything were to go wrong is second to none (nothing has gone wrong).


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Javed M on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went to see a 7 seater available for sale. We were entertained by excellent staff and service from seeing the car to the finance options.


Monarch Car Sales

Telephone:
01905 424900

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Monarch Car Sales

Address:
Riverview Hylton Rd,
Worcester,
Worcestershire,
WR2 5JS