play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Monarch Car Sales

At Monarch Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Monarch Car Sales

Monarch Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car. Great service.

    By David H on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Monarch was a good experience. After seeing the car advertised online, I called Monarch and spoke with Dan. He described the car over the phone and on inspection it was exactly how I expected. The car was in great condition and the transaction was smooth.


  • 5

    Great service at Monarch.

    By Gary R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a Mk6 VW Golf GT TDI. Viewed several but Monarch car sales had the best. Sensible money too. Matt had the car prepped as he said for collection. Very pleased. A credit to the team there.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Danny B on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class Service, best car company i have ever dealt with, Car was exactly as described and in absolute perfect condition, Matt was very helpful through the whole process kept us constantly informed and up to date with everything that was going on, if you want to buy a car this is the company to use ....


  • 5

    A rare gem of a car sales company.

    By Bryan P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with monarch. Never dealt with them before but would definitely buy from them again. Very professional,courteous and helpful. Matt had all the time in the world for us applying no sales pressure at all. Marvellous. A credit to all car dealers .Thankyou.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Graham S on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've been buying my vehicles from monarch car sales for many years now in all I think it is about 8 cars .so I can say they are one of the best in worcester . They are not pushey. If they haven't got what you need they will do there best to get you the vehicle want. I've phoned up several times over the years with the odd problems and they have sorted it out no problem seen Dan most of the time and he's always cheerfull and helpfull .and now there's a added bonus now you get a cup of tea or coffee when you visit ..so I will be going there agian for my next vehicle .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Colin M on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great first time buying experience with Monarch Car Sales. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Matt was great through the whole process. Not pushy at all. Explained everything and then left us to make our decision. We travelled a fair distance to view the car and it was well worth it. On day of pick up we experienced some difficulties ourselves but Matt and Dan helped tremendously to get everything figured out so we could still leave with the car. Great people. Great service. Have no problem in recommending to others and will certainly be going back myself.


  • 5

    Superb!

    By Charles G on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a really great place to buy a car from. Relative to others, it was an enjoyable non-pushy experience. Matt was brilliant and really pulled out the stops to get the car ready in short shift. It also happened to be my birthday and a present was sitting on the back armrest for me - amazing! One little car malfunction was sorted out really quickly and for no cost. Really nice long test drive. Loads of coffee!


  • 5

    great cars, great customer service.

    By Lisa W on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, we have now been going back to Monarch for a few years the customer service is excellent, they know us well, and always advise us on what's best for us, the cars are great quality at aooforbale price. Anything we ever need doing such as service MOT, is always booked in when we need it, what I like is how honest they are, buying a car is always fun, and I trust them all there. Thanks to all Dan and all the team.


  • 5

    Monarch for good deals

    By Anthony D on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had some great deals from Monarch over the years, willing to go the extra mile to help in any way they can.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Rhys J on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They just made the whole car buying experience easy. The bit that really won it was the aftersales, everytime I've rand them up we've just got anything sorted quickly and hassle free.


Monarch Car Sales

Telephone:
01905 424900

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Monarch Car Sales

Address:
Riverview Hylton Rd,
Worcester,
Worcestershire,
WR2 5JS