play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Monarch Car Sales

At Monarch Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Monarch Car Sales

Monarch Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Give these guys a visit!

    By Sophie E on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    D and the team have been brilliant, this is our second car we have bought from them and we won't hesitate to return. After being picky over the spec, D found us the right car and took us on a test drive while putting no pressure on us to buy. He explained everything well, and has a great selection of cars!


  • 5

    A good purchasing experience

    By Christine A on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company provided excellent customer service from initial contact through to final delivery of the vehicle. They do not use any pressure sales techniques and the buyer is left free to make a purchase decision. The sales staff are knowledgeable and go the extra mile to ensure the customer fully understands the capabilities of the vehicle and the limitations if any exist. I would certainly purchase a vehicle again from them. An honest well managed company.


  • 5

    10/10! Pleasure doing business with you!

    By Robin R on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After months of literally tearing my hair out searching for the perfect VW Golf GTD a friend (who'd previously bought his car from Monarch) showed me the Monarch Car Sales advert for a GTD, he told me how good they were in helping him with his sale and how pleased he was with his car, so I rang up on to arrange a viewing. I was welcomed by Matt, who showed me around the car and gave me all the relative information and happily answered all my questions about the car, after looking around it we then took it for a test drive and it was perfect! I was initially going to view another car later that day that I'd been offered but I decided there was no point, I'd found my perfect car! So the sale was done, I picked the car up a few days later once it was put through an MOT and serviced, there were no hiccups, everything was spot on from start to finish. I am only too happy to recommend Monarch Car Sales in Worc


  • 5

    Helpful, Friendly, great service

    By Andy H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After regularly driving past Monarch car sales I've always noticed that their stock changes regularly, and that they've previously sold a lot of VW Touran's which was the vehicle we were interested in buying, I was also advised by my boss at work who has previously purchased a selection of quality used cars from Monarch that I'd be looked after, Upon contacting them after noticing they had another VW Touran on their forecourt I spoke with a member of their sale team called Dan who was very helpful and made us feel very welcome when we visited to view the Touran, after viewing and test driving the car we were very impressed and purchased it, Dan took care of everything and we part exchanged our old car and collected our new car within 48 hours Andy


  • 5

    Great

    By Vanessa C on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall fantastic start to finish. Very helpful, through & professional.


  • 5

    2011 VW Scirocco

    By Anne-Marie W on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As promised in return for a free box of AutoGlym cleaner I am leaving a review for a Scirocco i have purchased from Matt. He was really nice and not pushy at all like a lot of other car salesmen. He was also extremely responsive over email answering any queries. When we first viewed the car there was a large scrape across the front bumper, but this was fixed free of charge and was beautifully done, they also fixed all advisories on the MOT and did a full service. The only thing I felt slightly let down by was the standard of the valet. Matt assured us it had been fully cleaned before coming to purchase the car on the second visit but on closer inspection there was a receipt and tissue under the driver seat, dust, and general dirt, so the standard of cleaning was poor, so when I got the car home I cleaned it myself. Unfortunately there was also no negotiation on price but other than that I am very happy and would recommend Monarch Car Sales - Thank You Matt!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Gareth B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Monarch was very helpful and polite. I had to drive 3 hours there so I wanted to know exactly the condition etc of the BMW before I drove there, Dan was very accurate in his description of the car to my delight (not like most places who blag you just to get you there). Upon arrival the BMW was ready to drive away (serviced mot'd and valeted) so it saved me a second journey to collect the car. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely use them in the future


  • 5

    Go and see for yourself.

    By Graham F on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We picked a vehicle and it was sent straight to an MOT to which front disc's and pad's were changed, in addition a further investigation found the EGRF was full, this also was changed. We are most pleased with the vehicle as a long run into Europe was flawless and we could not have had a better service from VW itself. This way of buying a vehicle takes away the 'unknown' from a private sale. Monarch do not sell cheap and sub-standard vehicles.


  • 5

    Fantastic form test drive to purchase

    By Andy J on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dan & the team were fantastic. Would highly recommend them and would definitely purchase a car off them in the future¿¿


  • 5

    GOLF R Purchase

    By Phillip W on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff were great not pushy at all and really helpful plenty of coffee. Everything we agreed on the phone was carried through no isues at all and more importantly on time. Would recommend to anyone, worth driving the extra miles. A credit to car trade wish there were more like it


‹ Prev Next ›

Monarch Car Sales

Telephone:
01905 424900

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Monarch Car Sales

Address:
Riverview Hylton Rd,
Worcester,
Worcestershire,
WR2 5JS